November 14, 2018

RELEASE: Stolen




Stolen
A Prequel Novella
Author: Dani René
Pub Date: November 14, 2018
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Synopsis 

I never believed in evil.
I never thought the devil was real.
Until I was stolen.

***

I knew Satan existed.
I was convinced I’d be like him one day.
Until my heart was stolen.

Would she be the one to set me free?
Or will I be the one to steal her life?

*This is an extremely dark story with numerous triggers, please be warned. Due to scenes of an adult nature, this book is for 18+ ONLY.


PURCHASE LINKS
Amazon US | UK | AU | CA
Paperback US | UK | CA
FREE IN KU





AVAILABLE SOON

SEVERED
A Dark Romance
Pub Date: November 28, 2018 

SYNOPSIS

I never believed in evil.
I never thought the devil was real.
Until I was stolen.

***

I knew Satan existed.
I was convinced I’d be like him one day.
Until my heart was stolen.

Would she be the one to set me free?
Or will I be the one to steal her life?

*This is an extremely dark story with numerous triggers, please be warned. Due to scenes of an adult nature, this book is for 18+ ONLY


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Dani is an international bestselling author and proud member of the Romance Writer's Organization of South Africa (ROSA) and the Romance Writers of America (RWA).

A fan of dark romance that grabs you by the throat and doesn't let go. It's from this passion that her writing has evolved from sweet and romantic, to dark and delicious. It's in this world she's found her calling, growing from strength to strength and hitting her stride.

On a daily basis, she has a few hundred characters, storylines, and ideas floating around in her head. From the feisty heroines she delivers to the dark, dominant alphas that grace the pages of her books, she promises light in a world filled with danger and darkness.


She has a healthy addiction to reading, TV series, music, tattoos, chocolate, and ice cream.

CONNECT WITH THE AUTHOR



RELEASE: Cold Cole Heart





Cold Cole Heart
Author: K Webster
Pub Date: November 14, 2018
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Dark Romance

SYNOPSIS 

I once was a hero.
Until she kept me as her captive, tortured me, and killed my brothers.
She bred a monster.
Nothing could stop me from seeking revenge.
But it was over so quickly—her easy death a mercy she didn’t deserve.

For a decade, the burning rage of what she did has transformed into something uncontrollable. Something I want to feed. Something I crave to unleash.

I want to make her pay.
Over and over and over again.

Finding the evil, spoiled women sates my ravenous, vengeful soul.
I hunt. I capture. I destroy.
Slowly. So slowly.
One, two, three, four, five…
And now six.

I’m wicked and sadistic.
I am Cold Cole Heart.
My mission is death and their payment to me has come due.

Number six thinks she is different.
Yet when I look at her, I see them.
She will pay.
They always do.


PURCHASE LINKS
Amazon US | UK | CA | AU | Paperback
FREE IN KU





ABOUT THE AUTHOR

K Webster is the author of dozens romance books in many different genres including contemporary romance, historical romance, paranormal romance, and erotic romance. When not spending time with her husband of twelve years and two adorable children, she’s active on social media connecting with her readers.

Her other passions besides writing include reading and graphic design. K can always be found in front of her computer chasing her next idea and taking action. She looks forward to the day when she will see one of her titles on the big screen.





REVIEW & RELEASE: Torn



Torn
Series: Dark Legacy Duet #2
Author: Natasha Knight
Genre: Dark Romance 
Release Date: November 14, 2018

BLURB


Taking her is my right.
Breaking her, my duty.

I was always going to choose Helena. I knew it the instant I saw her.

She’s different than the others. There’s a darkness about her. Something wild inside her. And it calls to the beast inside me.

But she isn’t what I expect. With every word and every touch, she pushes me, burrows deep under my skin, challenging the rules, upending history.

And all the while, I see how my brother watches her. He wants her, and as the rules stand, she’ll become his in one year’s time.

Except that I have no intention of giving her up.


PURCHASE LINKS LINKS
Amazon US | UK | CA | AU | B&N | Kobo | iBooks



MY REVIEW

Torn by Natasha Knight is the second book in the Dark Legacy Duet.

As provocative as it is engrossing, this book will have you on the edge of your seat.

Torn starts off where Taken left off. Helena must do everything in her power,now more than ever, to secure her happily ever after while finding a way to end the tradition for future Willow daughters.

Stirred into the mix however is Gregory, Sebastian’s brother. It now seems like both brothers will not let her go without a fight. Can anyone win in a game where everyone is destined to lose?

This was another fast paced and well written story. Although not as suspenseful as the first book, this author has without a doubt turned up the sensuality several notches.

It is not where I thought the book was heading but I was completely surprised and satiated with the end result.

I must say that I loved Sebastian and Gregory in equal measure and I am hoping that Gregory gets his story written in the near future, sigh!

Natasha Knight has written a seductive and page turning duet that will leave you begging for more!

I received an ARC of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.



ALSO AVAILABLE
PURCHASE LINKS
Amazon US | UK | CA | AU
B&N | Kobo | iBooks

AUTHOR BIO

USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance, Natasha Knight specializes in dark, tortured heroes. Happily-Ever-Afters are almost always guaranteed, but she likes to put her characters through hell to get them there. She’s evil like that.


CONNECT WITH NATASHA

November 13, 2018

REVIEW & RELEASE: Endless



Endless
Series: Merciless Saga #4 
Author: Willow Winters 
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: November 13, 2018

BLURB 

He holds a power over me like no one else ever could.

Maybe it’s because my heart begs to beat in time with his. 
Maybe it’s because my body bows to his and his alone. 
Maybe it’s because he thought he loved me before he even laid eyes on me.

He thought wrong, it wasn’t me he thought he loved, and nothing has made me suffer like that little secret has.  He thought I belonged to him, but he was wrong. It was never supposed to be me.

Our memories are deceiving, but I know what I want now.
What I need more than anything.
I won’t rest until he’s as much mine as I am his. 
It’s always been him.


PURCHASE LINKS
AMAZON US | UK | CA | AU | B&N 
MY REVIEW

Endless is the flawless, emotional and enthralling conclusion to the Merciless Series.

As I was reading, I couldn’t help but draw a small parallel to Romeo and Juliet, believing that if their story had continued, it would’ve been exactly like Carter and Aria’s.

The stakes have never been so high. War is coming. It is all out war. Fighting for vengeance. For Family. For Love.

Carter and Aria will not be unaffected. As Carter prepares for war with the Talvery’s, Aria is waging a war on Carter to change his mind and his plans for her family. The biggest war of all however is for their love. Will it survive?

Carter has never been more heartless and cruel than in this book. He has also never been more loveable and swoon worthy.

Aria has never had so much backbone and grit.

This is the cherry on the proverbial cake of this series. I’m sad it’s over.

The Merciless Series is highly addictive filled with angst, love and all the feels you are looking for.

I’m eager to delve into and devour more of the Cross Brothers!

I received an ARC of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.



ALSO IN THE SERIES
MERCILESS
AMAZON US | UK | CA | AU
B&N | KOBO | iBOOKS | GOOGLE PLAY

HEARTLESS
AMAZON US | UK | CA | AU
B&N | KOBO | iBOOKS | GOOGLE PLAY


BREATHLESS
AMAZON US | UK | CA | AU
B&N | KOBO | iBOOKS | GOOGLE PLAY


AUTHOR BIO
AUTHOR LINKS
Willow Winters is so happy to be a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and #1 Contemporary Bestselling Romance Author. She likes her action hot and her bad boys hotter. She certainly doesn’t hold back on either one in her writing!

Willow started writing after having her little girl, Evie, December 2015. All during her pregnancy with Evie she continued to read and she only wanted to read romance. She was reading a book a day — sometimes two.

In January 2016 Willow was staying up late with Evie and just thinking of all these stories. They came to her constantly so she finally sat down and just started writing. She always wanted to do it so she figured, why not? Today Willow cannot be happier for making that decision!





ENTER THE GOODREADS GIVEAWAY!

JOIN THE GIVEAWAY FOR A $20 AMAZON GC!


November 09, 2018

RELEASE: Preach



PREACH.
Series: Church Duet #2
Author: Stylo Fantôme
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Date: November 9, 2018

BLURB 

A shattered woman.

A changed man.

Church Logan wanted to kill someone, and Emma Hartley wanted to die - they were a match made in hell.

But one little cut, a pint or two of blood, and suddenly everything between them is different.

Are they still destined for greatness? Or has the darkness finally eclipsed them and torn them apart?

Looks like it's time for Church to practice what he preaches.

Ignition, meet explosion.


Warning: if you have triggers - this story will touch on a lot of them. This book is a dark romance, 65,000+ words.

ADD TO GOODREADS
PURCHASE LINKS - 99c for release week ONLY!!
AMAZON US | UK | CA | AU
Free in KU




ALSO AVAILABLE
#1 Church
US | UK | CA | AU
FREE IN KU
AUTHOR BIO
AUTHOR LINKS
FACEBOOK | AMAZON
Crazy woman from a remote location in Alaska (where the need for a creative mind is a necessity!), I have been writing since ... forever? Yeah, that sounds about right. I have been told that I remind people of Lucille Ball - I also see shades of Jennifer Saunders, and Denis Leary. So basically, I laugh a lot, I'm clumsy a lot, and I say the F-word A LOT.

I like dogs more than I like most people, and I don't trust anyone who doesn't drink. No, I do not live in an igloo, and no, the sun does not set for six months out of the year, there's your Alaska lesson for the day. I have mermaid hair - both a curse and a blessing - and most of the time I talk so fast, even I can't understand me.

Yeah. I think that about sums me up.